FanPost

Pac-12 2012 Football Schedule Released - Utah Will Open With Northern Colorado

The Pac-12 has released the 2012 football schedule. Once again, Utah will play the first game of the year, an opener against a lower-division foe, as Northern Colorado will visit Rice Eccles on the last Thursday of August. For the first time ever, all the games will be nationally televised this year.

One obvious highlight to the schedule is a Thursday night home game with USC, which will likely be featured on a prime ESPN or Fox channel. Utah and USC both have a bye week before the game, so there should be a lot of buildup coming into it.


Utah's schedule is as follows:

Thur., Aug. 30 - Northern Colorado at Utah

Sat. Sept. 8 - Utah at Utah State

Sat., Sept. 15 - BYU at Utah

Sat., Sept. 22 - Utah at Arizona State

Thurs., Oct. 4 - USC at Utah

Sat., Oct. 13 - Utah at UCLA

Sat., Oct. 20 - Utah at Oregon State

Sat., Oct. 27 - California at Utah

Sat., Nov. 3 - Washington State at Utah

Sat., Nov. 10 - Utah at Washington

Sat., Nov. 17 - Arizona at Utah

Fri., Nov. 23 - Utah at Colorado

The Pac-12 Championship Game will be Friday, Nov. 30

X
Log In Sign Up

forgot?
Log In Sign Up

Forgot password?

We'll email you a reset link.

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Forgot password?

Try another email?

Almost done,

Join Block U

You must be a member of Block U to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at Block U. You should read them.

Join Block U

You must be a member of Block U to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at Block U. You should read them.

Spinner

Authenticating

Great!

Choose an available username to complete sign up.

In order to provide our users with a better overall experience, we ask for more information from Facebook when using it to login so that we can learn more about our audience and provide you with the best possible experience. We do not store specific user data and the sharing of it is not required to login with Facebook.

tracking_pixel_9341_tracker