clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Utah's 2007 schedule released

Date Opponent TV Time
Thu. Aug. 30 @ Oregon State TBA TBA
Sat. Sept. 8 Air Force the mtn. 4:00 MST
Sat. Sept. 15 UCLA Versus 3:00 MST
Sat. Sept. 22 @ UNLV the mtn. 8:00 MST
Sat. Sept. 29 Utah State the mtn. 1:00 MST
Fri. Oct. 5 @ Louisville ESPN 6:00 MST
Sat. Oct. 13 San Diego State None 1:00 MST
Thu. Oct. 18 @ TCU Versus 6:00 MST
Sat. Oct. 27 @ CSU the mtn. 3:30 MST
Sat. Nov. 10 Wyoming CSTV 1:30 MST
Sat. Nov. 17 New Mexico the mtn. 3:30 MST
Sat. Nov. 24 @ BYU CSTV 12:00 MST

It looks like the schedule starts out tough and ends tough with the middle being fairly easy. Utah once again plays TCU on a short week, but it's later in the year so the awful humidity that consumes Texas in the summer months won't be an issue.

Football is almost here and I'm already getting excited!