clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Kyle Whittingham to make the rounds at ESPN today

New, comments

The coach will be put through 'the car wash' as he talks up the 2013 Utes.

Harry How

With the Pac-12 Media Day set for Friday, Kyle Whittingham, along with every other Pac-12 coach, will make the ESPN rounds to discuss the 2013 season.

If you're free all day to watch and listen to the interviews, here's his schedule:

10:00 a.m. ET/8:00 a.m. MT/7:00 a.m. PT - ESPN Front Row

10:20 a.m. ET/8:20 a.m. MT/7:20 a.m. PT - GameDay Radio

12:20 p.m. ET/10:20 a.m. MT/9:20 a.m. PT - SportsCenter

1:00 p.m. ET/11:00 a.m. MT/10:00 a.m. PT - ESPN.com Chat

1:45 p.m. ET/11:45 a.m. MT/10:45 a.m. PT - SVP & Russillo radio show

2:45 p.m. ET/12:45 p.m. MT/11:45 a.m. PT - College Football Live

While I don't expect Whittingham to say anything earth shattering, it'll still be interesting to get his take on the upcoming season. Will he be optimistic ... or a bit more reserved after last season's struggles?